Chris Brown Releases ‘Indigo’ Extended Edition

Chris Brown has released an extended version of his Indigo album with ten new tracks.  Indigo, which gave Chris Brown a top 5 single on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, will feature new collaborations with Tory Lanez, Davido, Rich the Kid, Sage the Gemini, and DaniLeigh. The original album has 32 tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, H.E.R., Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, and Tyga.  You can catch Breezy on his “INDIGOAT” tour alongside Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, and Yella Beezy. Indigo Extended is available on all streaming platforms.

Stream it now


What is your favorite track on “Indigo?”

Comments are closed.