Chris Brown Reveals “Indigo” Tracklist

Chris Brown has revealed the tracklist for his ninth studio album “Indigo.”  He shared the list on his Instagram page along with the colorful album cover.  Artists like Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Lil Jon, H.E.R., Juicy J, Drake and more are all featured on the album that will consist of 37 songs, which is small compared to the 45 he had on “Heartbreak on a Full Moon.”  Chris Brown’s “Indigo” will be available on June 28.


The Full Album Tracklisting for Indigo

1. “Indigo”
2. “Back to Love”
3. “Come Together” (feat. H.E.R.)
4. “Temporary Lover” (feat. Lil Jon)
5. “Emerald” (feat. Juvenile and Juicy J)
6. “Burgundy”
7. “Red”
8. “All I Want Is” (feat. Tyga)
9. “Wobble Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy)
10. “Keep A Stack” (feat. Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas)
11. “Heat” (feat. Gunna)
12. “No Guidance” (feat. Drake)
13. “Girl of My Dreams”
14. “Natural Disaster”
15. “Aura”
16. “Don’t Check On Me” (feat. Justin Bieber and Ink)
17. “Sorry Enough”
18. “Juice”
19. “Cheetah”
20. “Undecided”
21. “BP”
22. “No Judgement”
23. “Side Ni**a”
24. “Throw It Back”
25. “All On Me”
26. “Sexy” (feat. Trey Songz)
27. “Let’s Smoke”
28. “Early On” (feat. Tank)
29. “You Like That”
30. “Troubled Waters”
31. “Take A Risk”
32. “Lurkin” (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. “Trust Issues”
34. “Actin”

Plus Three bouns Tracks

35. “Part of the Plan”
36. “Play Catch Up”
37. “Dear God”

Comments are closed.