Drake Releases ‘Dark Lane Demo Tapes

Drake has delivered once again with a new mixtape Dar Lane Demo Tapes. future, Playboi Carti, Young Thug, and more appear on the new project; he says his new album is out this summer!

Dark Lane Demo Tapes Track List:

1 Deep Pockets
2 When to Say When
3 Chicago Freestyle [ft. Giveon]
4 Not You Too [ft. Chris Brown]
5 Toosie Slide
6 Desires [ft. Future]
7 Time Flies
8 Landed
9 D4L Freestyle [ft. Future and Young Thug]
10 Pain 1993 [ft. Playboi Carti]
11 Losses
12 From Florida With Love
13 Demons [ft. Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek]
14 War




View this post on Instagram

Dark Lane Demo Tapes OUT NOW 💨💨

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Comments are closed.