E-40 Unveils Album and Video

E-40 has released the track listing for his upcoming album Practice Makes Paper. Some of the all-stars he is teaming up with include Scarface, Redman, Method Man, Rick Ross, and Wiz Khalifa. 40 Water also dropped a video for the song Chase The Money featuring Quavo, ScHoolboy Q, Roddy Rich, and A$AP Ferg. The album is due out on July 26th.

Comments are closed.