Metro Boomin Gives Us ‘Not All Heroes Wear Capes’

After a pretty quiet year and a lot of recent hints, Metro Boomin is back with a new album.
It’s called Not All Heroes Wear Capes. The new project features performances by Drake, Travis Scott, Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Kodak Black and Offset. All 13 tracks are available to listen to right now.

Check out the lead single on his youtube featuring “21 Savage”


Metro Boomin Not All Heroes Wear Capes Album Tracklist

1. ” 10 AM / Save the World” featuring Gucci Mane

2. Overdue” featuring Travis Scott

3. “Don’t Come Out the House” featuring 21 Savage

4. “Dream Catcher” featuring Swae Lee and Travis Scott

5. “Space Cadet” featuring Gunna

6. “10 Freaky Girls featuring 21 Savage

7. Up to Something” featuring Travis Scott and Young Thug

8. “Only 1 (Interlude)” featuring Travis Scott

9. Lesbian” featuring Gunna and Young Thug

10. “Borrowed Love” featuring Swae Lee and WizKid

11. “Only You” featuring J Balvin, Offset and Wizkid

12. “No More” featuring Travis Scott, Kodak Black, and 21 Savage

13 “No Complaints” (Bonus) featuring Drake and Offset


Comments are closed.