MTV is Bringing Back ‘Cribs’

I used to love watching MTV ‘Cribs’ so I’m excited for this!

MTV will launch the new season of ‘Cribs’ on August 11th.

The upcoming season will feature: Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross, Big Sean, Christian Siriano, Johnny Weir, JoJo Siwa, Jordyn Woods, Kathy Griffin, Marsai Martin, Martha Stewart, Nick Young, Nico Tortorella, Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi, Rick Ross, Ryan Lochte, Scott Disick, Tia Mowry, Tinashe, TJ Lavin and others.

Comments are closed.