New Album from Kodak Black has arrived

It’s been a topsy-turvy year for Kodak Black, but today he’s happy to be releasing his second album “Dying To Live.”  The album contains 16 songs with appearances from Lil Pump, Juice WRLD, Offset, and Travis Scott.

He’s out on the road promoting the album and the single “Gnarly” featuring Lil Pump and dropping new videos from the album.

Have you had a chance to listen to Kodak’s new album?

The full tracklist to the new album


Check out his latest visual to “Gnarly” featuring Lil Pump



Comments are closed.