Olivia Rodrigo Announces Debut Album

Olivia Rodrigo is preparing to drop her debut album, Sour. She posted the artwork on social media. The album drops on May 21st. The 11 track album will include her hit singles, Drivers License, and Deja Vu. The album drops one week after she returns to her role as Nina on High School Musical The Musical: The Series on May 14th. The series will be on Disney+.

Check out the tracklist for Sour below.

Sour tracklist: 

1. “Brutal”
2. “Traitor”
3. “Drivers License”
4. “1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back”
5. “Deja Vu”
6. “Good 4 U”
7. “Enough For You”
8. “Happier”
9. “Jealousy, Jealousy”
10. “Favorite Crime”
11. “Hope Ur OK”


Comments are closed.