Post Malone’s ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ is Packed with 17 Tracks

Post Malone posted the track list for his anticipated third album on Tuesday (Sept. 3), revealing that Hollywood’s Bleeding will contain 17 tracks. The album, due out on Friday (Sept. 6), features 10 guest spots, including Da Baby on “Enemies,” Halsey and Futureon “Die For Me,” Meek Mill and Lil Baby on “On The Road,” Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on “Take What You Want” and SZA on “Staring At The Sun.”

Fans have already heard the singles “Sunflower” with Swae Lee and “Goodbyes” with Young Thug. Other tracks on the album include the title song, “Saint Tropez,” “Allergic,” “A Thousand Bad Times,” “I’m Gonna Be,” “Internet,” “Myself” and “I Know.”

The follow-up to 2018’s Beerbongs & Bentleys will also feature the ballad “Circles,” which got a bloody, Arthurian video on Tuesday.

Comments are closed.